57805 Plaquemine St.. Plaquemine, LA 70764  Local: (225) 687-2056
Customer Reviews
SLOANE FLORALS, ANTIQUES, FINE GIFTS
Local Plaquemine, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were so beautiful I can't stop looking at them. They are an artistic display in my office. They also last a long time. I love to see the gold sticker when I receive flowers.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Y'all did an awesome job with the birthday arrangement for my friend that is visiting her mother 1/2-block away from y'all!!! (Even if I am way up in Minneapolis, Minn)> WOW!! THANK YOU!!! Thank you so much for the super job on it & quick delivery!! :) :)
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement for a fall birthday - loved it!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Roses were beautiful and lasted well. Delivery was as requested and delivery person was very courteous. First time to use Sloane but will definitely use them again.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great experience. Will use you again in the future.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers this morning for my mom. They were delivered quickly and the arrangement was gorgeous. The flowers really brightened her day. Thank you very much.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Floral arrangement was beautiful. Delivery was very fast. Certainly would use Sloan again.
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great and convenient Service, the staff is very very very friendly....always a pleasure doing business with you.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent flowers, plants and customer service from Sloane Florals!!!! Thank you for a wonderful selection in which to choose & fast delivery service!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

You did such a nice arrangement for Patrick that I decided to by-pass florist companies and just deal directly with you. Thank you for such beautiful arrangements at a great price!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Awesome plant!!! Plus wonderful pricing and delivery fees!! So convenient with y'all being a half block away from my friend's Mama!! I will ALWAYS go through Sloane Florals when sending to the same person & my friends' family!! Thank you Sloane Family!!!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was great, because I can order anytime, day or night. The best part is the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful, my wife loved them.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

arrangement was beautiful
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement! And still is! Thank you for the care tips. And your delivery man was so pleasant!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Called in the morning for early afternoon same day delivery of birthday flowers for my daughter. A beautiful arrangement was delivered at requested time. VERY satisfied !!!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great job, Thanks
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

First time ordering online for the same day for our mom's birthday and everything was great. It was delivered and the flowers were so pretty. Will be using them again.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was great
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service. It was so nice to get an e-mail from you saying delivery had been made. You were fast, efficient and the recipient was so very happy with the roses. Thank you.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My boyfriend bought me an amazing dozen mixed of red and pink roses for Valentine's Day!!! Sloan you did an awesome job !! I was so surprised because Saturday the roses beat me to work and was on my desk !! :)
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Fabulous Florist ... I always reads reviews and research before I order from an out of town florist. Sloane does the most beautiful work I've ever seen. Great delivery, very reasonable prices. She could mover to Los Angeles and make 4 times the amount she does in Plaquemine. She is a true artist with flowers. Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I sent these flowers to my mom to brighten her day...she was extremely pleased with the quality & beauty of the flowers. Thank you so much for provided the freshest flowers arranged so beautifully for my mom!!!!
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pretty arrangement! Thank
Date: Oct 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am always extremely please with my orders with Sloane. My mother receives the best flowers and they exceed my expectations every time. Thank you for your over the top service and product.
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in a different state than my mother and I have been extremely pleased and happy that I am able to always order flowers to my mother in another state. Delivery time is always on point and the arrangements are eye popping. Thanks for having the online service.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Both flowers were beautiful!! Thank you
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered the "Tranquil Light" arrangement for a funeral service in LA, but, some time before the funeral, I received a call saying that some of the flowers in the arrangement weren't available. I asked Sloane to substitute something that they thought would be appropriate and was told by my sister who attended the funeral that the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fresh flowers always delivered!
Date: Feb 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

the customer service was great but the arrangement just exceeded my expectations. so beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service, especially at Christmas!!!
Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awesome!!! Y'all are the best!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Totally pleased!!!
Date: Oct 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great and fast service!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers for my Mom on Mothers Day were beautiful. They always are Sloane :-) Again thanks Kirk
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Pensacola, Fl and I order flowers for my mother in Plaquemine.Each time I have ordered from Sloanes online, they have come through with the delivery to my mom's each and every time and she was happy with them. Sloane is a great flower shop. I appreciate their service and punctuality.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flower arrangement, delivered right on time!
Date: Apr 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement, worth every penny!
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

the consistency with doing a good job, delivering freshly arranged flowers in a timely manner- time after time makes you good in my book. THANK YOU!!!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I placed an order that needed to be delivered within 24 hours...and Sloane more than delivered! The bouquet was beautiful and on time!! Thank you Sloane! Very pleased.
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were prettier than the picture. Thanks for taking care of the Ferachi family
Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thanks for the prompt delivery and amazing online service.
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful work as always.
Date: Jul 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

What a treat to be able to order flowers on a weekend, when the florist is closed! I didn't have to rely on my memory to order the flower, which probably wouldn't have happened... :( Thanks again for online ordering!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I really liked the arrangement. It was very colorful and cheerful and a perfect fit on my desk so that I could enjoy it all week. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased. Sloanes did a fantastic job with a last minute delivery.
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I loved my flowers. They were not only beautiful but lasted the entire week. Thanks so much. Sherry Burleigh
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Just loved the flowers. Beautiful & lasting very long.
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Sloane is the best place to go and do business with, Sloan is very sweet and will help you out as much as she can! She will ALWAYS get my business! Thank y'all for everything!
Date: Oct 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Sloane I can't thank you enough the corsage and boutonniere you made for Breanne was awesome she loved it everyone kept complementing it and asking where she got it from, with pride on her face she said because she new she had the prettiest one she told everyone from Sloane's in Plaquemine she does awesome work! As soon as she gets her pictures we will get one to you. Thanks again Melinda LaBauve
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

My sister loved the fruit arrangement!! She said not only was the arrangement beautiful, but the fruit was delicious. Thanks for making her birthday very special!
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Not a lot of flowers selection in the lower price range. However, delivery was incredibly fast. I would buy flowers here again.
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thanks alot - your anewsr solved all my problems after several days struggling
Date: Dec 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Keep up the good work. I live in Alabama so it's not so easy for me to hand deliver flowers to my girlfriend in Louisiana,having you guys is a real help!!! Thanks!
Date: Jul 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: LA

The most stunning, sophisticated array of gifts by far. The arrangements are breathtaking with fabulous florals. Quality.
Date: May 02, 2007
Name:

State/Province: LA

I've used other florist in Plaquemine, the quaility of this florist is so much higher than that of the others. I can not describe the beautiful, majestic arrangment they made for me. I definitely suggest this florist.
Date: Mar 11, 2007
Name:

State/Province: LA

Sloane recently designed a bridal bouquet for my new daughter-in-law. It was a masterpiece. The most beautiful thing I have seen. Pure class.
Flower Delivery To Plaquemine, LA
See Delivery Areas